

Dear Local Leader,

As Hoosiers collectively experience the effects of COVID-19, I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your leadership in our communities. Ivy Tech Community College has a long-standing tradition of serving locally and being present in our counties, cities, and towns. Whether it be the traditional function of holding classes for students to transfer to a 4-year degree or completion of training or credentials that allow citizens to advance their career and meet employer needs, or other functions like hosting a local Chamber of Commerce event, welcoming legislators for community updates, job fairs or community events, and community partnership events that benefit families, it has been our goal to be part of the fabric of each community and county within the State we call home.

In fact, Community is one of the pillars of our strategic plan, adopted in 2018. We pledged to work collaboratively with our community leaders and engage directly with each community's most pressing needs.

Today, Ivy Tech announced that we will be closing our campus buildings effective 5:00 pm (local time) on Friday, March 20 until further notice in hopes of curtailing the spread of COVID-19. We remain fully operational regarding virtual courses and hope that you will encourage those who need to pursue or complete a credential to do so. Ivy Tech had already been delivering nearly half of our courses in on-line and hybrid formats.

However, we want you – our local leaders – to know we stand ready to reopen the buildings if you find you are in need of a center for any public emergencies.

Attached to this letter you will find a list of chancellors for each of our campuses and their service area, along with contact information for each. Additionally, my contact information is below. Please reach out to us and let us know if you are in need of assistance and how we might help. Ivy Tech is your community's and Indiana's community college.

You are setting the tone for how Hoosiers will react during this time of crisis, and I thank you again for your leadership and example.

In service.

Sue Ellspermann, PhD

President 812-489-0737

Campus	Size	Sites Linked	County Service Area	CHANCELLOR	EMAIL	CELL PHONE	ASSISTANT	EMAIL
Anderson	C3	n/a	Madison	James R. Willey	jwilley6@ivytech.edu	(765) 610-1882	Heather Jacks	hjacks2@ivytech.edu
Bloomington	C1	n/a	Brown	Jennie Vaughan	jvaughan@ivytech.edu	(812) 345-7876	Tina Phelps	tphelps@ivytech.edu
			Greene (Eastern)					
			Lawrence					
		Ī	Martin					
			Monroe					
			Morgan (Southern)					
			Orange					
			Owen					
Columbus	C2	Greensburg	Bartholomew	Steven Combs	scombs@ivytech.edu	(812) 618-4730	Marla Goodni	mgoodnight@ivytech.edu
		North Vernon	Decatur					
		Seymour	Jackson					
			Jennings					
Evansville	C1	Princeton	Daviess (Southern)	Daniela Vidal	mvidal1@ivytech.edu	(812) 431-8076	Allison Brune	abrune1@ivytech.edu
		Tell City	Dubois					
			Gibson					
			Knox (Southern)					
			Perry					
			Pike					
			Posey					
			Spencer					
			Vanderburgh					
			Warrick					
Fort Wayne	C1	Warsaw	Adams	Jerrilee Mosier	jkmosier@ivytech.edu	(260) 515-2298	Cynthia Camp	ccampbell22@ivytech.edu
			Allen					
			DeKalb					
			Huntington					
			Kosciusko					
			LaGrange					
			Noble					
			Steuben					
			Wabash					
			Wells					
			Whitley					

Indianapolis	C1	Avon	Boone	Kathleen Lee	klee@ivytech.edu	(317) 418-1946	Tricia Russell	prussell@ivytech.edu
		Franklin	Hamilton			(0-17) 1-0 -0 10		
		Greencastle	Hancock					
		Mooresville	Hendricks					
		Noblesville						
			Johnson					
		Shelbyville	Marion					
			Morgan (Northern)					
			Putnam					
			Shelby					
Kokomo	C2	Logansport	Cass	Dean McCurdy	dmccurdy1@ivytech.edu	(517) 494-0290	Kim Fernande	kfernandes@ivytech.edu
		Peru	Fulton	·		, ,		
			Howard					
			Miami					
			Tipton					
Lafayette	C1	Crawfordsvill	Benton	David Bathe	dbathe@ivytech.edu	(765) 413-7020	Amanda Cash	acondra@ivytech.edu
·		Frankfort	Carroll					
		Monticello	Clinton					
			Fountain					
		1	Jasper					
			Montgomery					
			Newton					
			Tippecanoe					
			Warren					
			White					
Lake County	C1	East Chicago	Lake	R. Louie Gonzalez	lgonzale@ivytech.edu	(219) 781-3627	Marguita T H	mharmon32@ivytech.edu
Lawrenceburg	C3	and Gary Batesville	Shared w/ Madison	Mark Graver	mgraver@ivytech.edu	(812) 701-6789		emarshall12@ivytech.edu
Lawrenceburg	CS	batesville	Dearborn	IVIAI K GI AVEI	ingraver@ivytecir.edu	(812) 701-0789	Cialife Iviai Sila	emaishaniz@ivytech.edu
		•	Franklin					
			Jefferson					
			Ohio					
			Ripley					
			Switzerland					
Madison	C3	N/A	Shared w/ Lawrencebur	Molly Dodge	mdodge6@ivytech.edu	(812) 599-1996	Sidney Adams	sadams222@ivytech.edu
			Dearborn				,	
			Franklin					
			Jefferson					
			Ohio					
		[Ripley					
			Switzerland					
Marion	C3	N/A	Blackford	Alex D. Huskey	adhuskey@ivytech.edu	(765) 667-6159	June D. Willia	jwilliams536@ivytech.edu
		[Grant					
			Jay					
Muncie	C3	New Castle	Delaware	Jeff Scott	jdscott@ivytech.edu	(765) 506-1924	Sheila K. John	sjohnson@ivytech.edu
			Henry					

Richmond	С3	Connersville	Fayette	Stacy Atkinson	satkinson17@ivytech.edu	(317) 771-9331	Sharon A. Lille	sbrothers@ivytech.edu
			Randolph	,		, ,		
			Rush					
			Union					
			Wayne					
Sellersburg	C2	MASP	Clark	Travis Haire	thaire4@ivytech.edu	(502) 494-1297	Kayla Roberts	kroberts196@ivytech.edu
			Crawford					
			Floyd					
			Harrison					
			Scott					
			Washington					
South	C1	Elkhart	Elkhart	David Balkin	dbalkin@ivytech.edu	(574) 413-8593	Lisa Wenzel	lwenzel1@ivytech.edu
Bend/Elkhart		South Bend	Marshall					
			St. Joseph					
Terre Haute	C2	Linton	Clay	Lea Anne Crooks	lcrooks@ivytech.edu	(812) 201-5170	Charlotte Ree	creed21@ivytech.edu
		Rockville	Daviess (Northern)					
			Greene (Western)					
			Knox (Northern)					
			Parke					
			Sullivan					
			Vermillion					
			Vigo					
Valparaiso	C1	Michigan City	LaPorte	Aco Sikoski	asikoski@ivytech.edu	(219) 309-1245	Kathleen Kost	kkostecka@ivytech.edu
			Porter					
			Pulaksi					
			Starke					